Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink | Erotic Fiction Authors Organization

Passionate Ink Annual Meeting

Please join us for the 2024 Passionate Ink Virtual Annual Meeting on Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 4pm US Eastern Daylight Time (3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific).

We have so much to share, including the finalists and winners of the 2024 Passionate Plume!  And, the 2024 Passionate Ink Charity Anthology exclusive cover reveal.

Participants will also be automatically entered for a chance to win some fantastic door prizes, including covers, editing, formatting and more!

Agenda

    1. Meet the Board
    2. Updates from Treasurer and Secretary
    3. Member Feedback
    1. Workshop update
    2. PI Membership Benefits
    3. 2024 Anthology cover reveal
    4. 2024 Passionate Plume Winners Announcement