Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink is Erotic Romance Special Interest Chapter #207 of Romance Writers of America

Contact Us

President: Ashley Bostock – president@passionateink.org

Passionate Ink Party: events@passionateink.org

Vice President: Jordyn Kross – vp@passionateink.org 

Passionate Plume Contest: plume@passionateink.org

Vice President, Marketing & Communications: Leslie Noyes – communications@passionateink.org

Secretary/Membership Director: Raisa Greywood – secretary@passionateink.org

Membership and Renewals: membership@passionateink.org

Treasurer:  Mira Noire – treasurer@passionateink.org

Workshops Director: Barbra Campbell– workshops@passionateink.org

Membership Engagement Director: Ryan Osborn

Social Media Director: Cadence Vonn

Website/Technical Director: Mira Noire – webmistress@passionateink.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS

Passionate Ink
5315-B Cypress Creek Parkway, #111
Houston, TX 77069

CONTACTING US BY PHONE

As a purely online chapter, we do not operate an office. Should you need to contact the chapter by phone, please call the RWA headquarters at (832) 717-5200. For a faster response, please use email.

COPYRIGHT CONCERNS

To file a copyright complaint, or to review our policy, visit our Copyright Policy page.