Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink | Special Interest Erotic Romance Authors Organization

Contact Us

President: Ashley Bostock – president@passionateink.org

Passionate Ink Party: events@passionateink.org

Vice President: Jordyn Kross – vp@passionateink.org 

Passionate Plume Contest: plume@passionateink.org

Vice President, Marketing & Communications: Leslie Noyes – communications@passionateink.org

Secretary/Membership Director: Raisa Greywood – secretary@passionateink.org

Membership and Renewals: membership@passionateink.org

Treasurer:  Mira Noire – treasurer@passionateink.org

Workshops Director: Jennifer Kayne – workshops@passionateink.org

Membership Engagement Director: Ryan Osborn

Social Media Director: Cadence Vonn

Website/Technical Director: Mira Noire – webmistress@passionateink.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS

As a distributed online organization with members located internationally and Board members based within the United States, we operate virtually. Written correspondence may be sent by our Registered Agent at the address and phone below. However for day to day operations and member questions, email correspondence is preferred; please use the emails listed above for a faster response.

Passionate Ink
5900 Balcones Drive, STE 4765
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: (512) 720-5938

COPYRIGHT CONCERNS

To file a copyright complaint, or to review our policy, visit our Copyright Policy page.