Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink | Erotic Fiction Authors Organization

Contact Us

President: Ashley Bostock –

Vice President: Jordyn Kross –

Passionate Plume Contest:

Vice President, Marketing & Communications: AR Case –

Secretary/Membership Director: Raisa Greywood –

Membership and Renewals:

Treasurer:  Mira Noire –

Workshops Director: Jennifer Kayne –

Membership Engagement Director: Ryan Osborn –

Social Media Director: Vendor

Website/Technical Director: Jennifer Dodds –



As a distributed online organization with members located internationally and Board members based within the United States, we operate virtually. Written correspondence may be sent by our Registered Agent at the address below. However for day to day operations and member questions, email correspondence is preferred; please use the emails listed above for a faster response.

Passionate Ink
5900 Balcones Drive, STE 4765
Austin, TX 78731


To file a copyright complaint, or to review our policy, visit our Copyright Policy page.