Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink | Erotic Fiction Authors Organization

Workshops

ABOUT OUR WORKSHOPS

ACCESS

Workshops are held via Zoom and over the forum. Members-only workshops access information is provided via our members-only channels.

For workshops with paid access for non-members, after your registration payment is confirmed, you will be sent access information ahead of the event by email. If you have questions regarding access to a workshop, or have suggestions for future workshops, please contact the Workshop Director at Workshops[at]PassionateInk[dot]org.

See our full calendar of events, including workshops, in our blog.

Current Workshops:

JULY

Fifty Shades of Anti-Heroes with Calia Wilde on Saturday, July 27th at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT (live session will be recorded) – $5 for Passionate Ink Members/$15 for non-members

AUGUST

Diversity in Romance with Renita McKinney on Wednesday, August 28th at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT (live presentation will include the video/slides; audio-only recording will be available) – FREE to Passionate Ink Members/$45 for non-members (or join Passionate Ink today for the same $45 price and get this workshop for free!)