Passionate Ink – Some Like it Hot

Passionate Ink | Erotic Fiction Authors Organization

Introducing Your 2024 Passionate Ink Board

Posted on Dec 10, 2023 by passionateinkcomm   No Comments Yet | Posted in Passionate Ink

I feel like there should be some fanfare trumpets or something here. However, you’re all creative, imagine the sounds, okay?

Thank you to everyone who voted for our 2024 Board of Directors – we have an elected Board! And special thanks to our Elections Committee volunteers and the entire Board who is staying on.

Please welcome your 2024 Passionate Ink Board of Directors:

President – Jordyn Kross

VP – Raisa Greywood

VP Marketing – AR Case

Secretary – Marie Tuhart

Treasurer – Maggie Sims


Membership Engagement: Ryan Osborn

Workshop Coordinator: Michael S. Edwards

Webmaster: Mira Noire

Graphics Design: Leslie Noyes


Name *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.